Prof. Christelle Prinz

Solid State Physics

People

PhD Students:

Therese Olsson: therese.olsson[at]ftf.lth.se

Laura Abariute: laura.abariute[at]ftf.lth.se

Zhen Li: zhen.li[at] ftf.lth.se

 

Postdocs:

Stefan Holm: stefan.holm[at]ftf.lth.se

Elke Hebisch: elke.hebisch[at]ftf.lth.se

Martin Hjort: martin.hjort[at]ftf.lth.se

Mercy Lard: mercy.lard[at]ftf.lth.se

 

GROUP PHOTO SEPT2018 2 jpeg

 Past members:

Waldemar Hällström (now medical school student)

Henrik Persson (now Postdoc at the University of Toronto)

Aleksandra Dabkowska (now researcher at Astra Zeneca, Mölndal)

Gaëlle Piret (now PI at U1205 INSERM/UJF/CHU, Grenoble)

Karl Adolfsson: Now signal processing engineer at Agellis AB

 

Collaborators:

Tommy Nylander (Physical Chemistry, Lund)

Maria-Thereza Perez (Ophthalmology, Lund)

Magnus Borgström (Physics, Lund)

Heiner Linke (Physics, Lund)

Stina Oredsson (Cell Biology, Lund)

Stefan Hell (MPI Göttingen)

Udo Häcker (Developmental biology)

Kalle Åström (Mathematics, Lund)

Contact information

Photo Prinz Christelle

Christelle N. Prinz

 

Mailing address:

Division of Solid State Physics

NanoLund

Lund University

Box 118

221 00 Lund

Sweden

 

Visiting address: 

Office B103

Department of Physics

Professorsgatan 1, Lund

 

Phone: +46 46 222 47 96

Email: christelle.prinz[at]ftf.lth.se